Hi Everybody

by Nirakar Neo

This is my first post on my blog. This blog may be like a public diary, some happenings, some discussions etc. A bit about me: I am an undergraduate student in mathematics. Besides mathematics, I love photographing (with postings here) and a bit flair for writing (which I shall post here).

About the name: “Nirakar Neo” – This is a pseudonym that I invented. Nirakar is a Hindi word meaning “something which does not have a shape”. It represents an individual’s mind, the blackboard of creativity. Neo originates from a Greek word “neos” meaning “new”. Together they represent the very impressive character of mind – “to create new ideas”.

Till then Good Bye. Keep checking this place regularly and any question/comment/criticism/suggestion is invited.

